CJSR Playlist 18

Here’s my CJSR Playlist from 18 August!

1. Arcade Fire (Montreal) – “Ready to Start”
2. Wolf Parade (Montreal) – “This Heart’s on Fire”
3. The Handsome Furs (Montreal) – “Evangeline”
4. The Flaming Lips (Oklahoma City) – “Meepy Morp”
5. The Fuzz Kings (Edmonton) – “Elephant Shoes”
6. The Provincial Archive (Edmonton) – “Son of Sam”
7. Renny Wilson (Edmonton) – “Fascist Punx”
8. The Suppliers (Calgary) – “Noise”
9. Viet Cong (Calgary) – “Static Walk”
10. Catholic Girls (Calgary) – “American Scream”
11. Harpoonist and the Axe Murder (Vancouver) – “A Real Fine Noise”
12. Tyler Butler (Edmonton) – “Feral Horse (Live at CJSR)”
13. KazMega & Baggylean (Edmonton) – “That Hard Battle”
14. Collective Conscious (Edmonton) – “It Don’t Stop” Ft. Young Illusion
15. Pennywise (Hermosa Beach) – “Slow Down”
16. Cat Empire (Melbourne) – “So Many Nights”


Explore posts in the same categories: Edmonton Music Scene, Playlists

Tags: , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: